Hitzone 69 Tracklist

Bekijk hieronder de Hitzone 69 Tracklist. Of download het volledige album hier.

Je kan Hitzone 69 ook als album op cd kopen.

Naam Artiest
1 Changes (Radio Mix) Faul & Wad Ad & Pnau
2 Say Something A Great Big World
3 Marilyn Monroe (Radio Edit) Pharrell Williams
4 Dare (La La La) Shakira
5 Wild Wild Love (feat. G.R.L.) Pitbull
6 Simple Life Jacqueline Govaert
7 Show Me (feat. Chris Brown) Kid Ink
8 Not a Bad Thing Justin Timberlake
9 Zombie Maître Gims
10 Can’t Rely on You Paloma Faith
11 Best Day of My Life (Single Version) American Authors
12 She Looks So Perfect 5 Seconds of Summer
13 Rather Be (feat. Jess Glynne) Clean Bandit
14 Budapest George Ezra
15 Midnight Memories One Direction
16 Shot Me Down (feat. Skylar Grey) David Guetta
17 Money on My Mind Sam Smith
18 Als Je Van Mij Bent B-Brave
19 Fall Dotan
20 #Selfie The Chainsmokers
21 Zusje (feat. Mr. Polska) Ronnie Flex
22 Hero Family of the Year
23 In Your Arms Chef’Special
24 Gecko Oliver Heldens
25 Trumpets Jason Derulo
26 Sweater Weather (Radio Edit) The Neighbourhood
27 Tous Les Mêmes Stromae
28 Team Lorde
29 The Man Aloe Blacc
30 Kop In Het Zand Nielson
31 Dark Horse (feat. Juicy J) Katy Perry
32 Invincible DI-RECT
33 Calm After the Storm The Common Linnets
34 Promises of No Man’s Land Blaudzun
35 Mooie Dag Jayh
36 Laura Palmer Bastille
37 Nanana Jeroen van der Boom
38 Addicted to You Avicii
39 You & I Anouk
40 Come On Now (Set It Off) [feat. Juliet Sikora] Tube & Berger
41 Ping Pong (Radio Edit) Armin van Buuren
42 Demons Imagine Dragons
43 Ten Feet Tall (feat. Wrabel) Afrojack
44 Loves Me Not Cris Cab